Support Us

We would like to recognize and thank our 2017-2018 donors:

Joan Bruchas, PhD
Nannie Ewing, PhD
Michele Lees, LPC
Nan Lefforge, LCSW
Ruth Rosines, LCSW
Carol Vaughn, LCSW

Book Donation

Donate Now

Your donation to the HPS supports our educational and community outreach programs.  All donations are tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law for 501(c)(3) organizations.  Please note the donation amount in the box below, and press the “Donate” button.  Or you may mail a check payable to Houston Psychoanalytic Society to Cristy Jennings at Houston Psychoanalytic Society, 900 Lovett #207, Houston, TX 77006.

Meeting and Workshop Registration